HighfieIds Orchestra Autumn Concert

A Tale of Three Cities
When Oct 26, 2019
from 07:30pm to 09:45pm
Where Highfields Church Cathays - Monthermer Road, Cardiff CF24 4QW
Contact Name
Contact Phone 029 2065 0740
Add event
to calendar

Mozart - Concerto in C major for Flute and Harp, K.299

Haydn - Symphony No. 92 in G major ('Oxford'), Hob 1:92

Mozart - Symphony No. 41 in C major ('Jupiter'), K.551

Nicola Loten -vFlute
Bethan Semmens - Harp
Huw Gareth Williams - Conductor

Tickets (£10 / £5 (for U18s) on the door

Document Actions